Promo records

La Sera

CD-R, Hardly Art,  2011

1. Beating Heart
2. Never Come Around
3. You’re Going To Cry
4. Sleeptalking
5. I Promise You
6. Left This World
7. Hold
8. Under The Trees
9. Devils Hearts Grow Gold
10. Dove Into Love
11. Been Here Before
12. Lift Off

Recycled cardboard sleeve, with name of label/contact email / phone number / artist /album title, formats available and tracklisting
Plain white cdr with words La Sera printed on

(Please send me an e-mail for any question, addition, comment, suggestion or correction.)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s