Japanese edition

The Babies

BabyBoom Records Japan BBRJ-009, 20 April 2011


1. Run Me Over
2. Sunset
3. All Things Come To Pass
4. Voice Like Thunder
5. Meet Me In The City
6. Personality
7. Breakin The Law
8. Sick Kid
9. Wild 1
10. Wild 2
11. Caroline
12. My Name (Demo)

“My Name (Demo)” is a bonus track for the japanese edition. Digitally remastered with superior sound quality. Complete obi-strip & Japanese introductory/lyrics sheets included.

Note: release postponed



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s